3rd Coast Custom Helmets

Write a new review on our service or rate a product

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
53 entries.
Dr. Johnny Teague Dr. Johnny Teague from Tomball, Texas wrote on 11/16/2021 at 3:32 PM
I cannot tell you how thrilled I am at the job 3CC did with my two helmets. My college helmet had been stored and hauled around for 35 years, my semi-pro helmet for almost 30 years. I tried to finally restore them and had zero success. I came across the contact for 3CC and asked them to do the work on my helmets. They recreated my emblems that were in terrible scarred shape, repainted and fully restored them to the shape they were in when they were first issued to me years ago. I am so thankful for their work and highly recommend them!
I cannot tell you how thrilled I am at the job 3CC did with my two helmets. My college helmet had been stored and hauled around for 35 years, my semi-pro helmet for almost 30 years. I tried to finally restore them and had zero success. I came across the contact for 3CC and asked them to do the work on my helmets. They recreated my emblems that were in terrible scarred shape, repainted and fully restored them to the shape they were in when they were first issued to me years ago. I am so thankful for their work and highly recommend them!
Chris Russell Chris Russell from Corpus Christi wrote on 10/22/2021 at 11:24 AM
Steve & his team at 3CCArmy are the best in the business for past 4 years heโ€™s been getting my son looking fresh & clean. Superb customer service and Steve goes above & beyond to make sure he makes every deadline requested by his customers. Highly recommended & wouldโ€™nt use anyone else but 3CCArmy ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Steve & his team at 3CCArmy are the best in the business for past 4 years heโ€™s been getting my son looking fresh & clean. Superb customer service and Steve goes above & beyond to make sure he makes every deadline requested by his customers. Highly recommended & wouldโ€™nt use anyone else but 3CCArmy ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Coast2coast Sports collectibles Coast2coast Sports collectibles from Ocean Park wrote on 10/20/2021 at 10:24 PM
GREAT builds, always get what I ask for without needing very little description. 3CC knows what they are doing and I love being a customer!
GREAT builds, always get what I ask for without needing very little description. 3CC knows what they are doing and I love being a customer!
Breana Love Breana Love from Spring wrote on 10/16/2021 at 1:28 PM
I have been a FANATIC and customer for several years, and I can say..."you WILL NOT be disappointed..." Every helmet I have ordered has been PERFECT!! Customer service by far is superb!! You CAN NOT GO WRONG with them! I am the PROUD OWNER OF THREE ORGINAL "BAMA" HELMETS!! ROLL TIDE!!
I have been a FANATIC and customer for several years, and I can say..."you WILL NOT be disappointed..." Every helmet I have ordered has been PERFECT!! Customer service by far is superb!! You CAN NOT GO WRONG with them! I am the PROUD OWNER OF THREE ORGINAL "BAMA" HELMETS!!
ROLL TIDE!!
Jason Stoops Jason Stoops from Austin wrote on 10/08/2021 at 11:23 PM
An absolute pleasure to work with on custom helmets for my team! Great communication and extremely fast delivery of product. Iโ€™ll be a returning customer and you should too!
An absolute pleasure to work with on custom helmets for my team! Great communication and extremely fast delivery of product. Iโ€™ll be a returning customer and you should too!
steven.jimenez steven.jimenez from Odessa wrote on 10/02/2021 at 10:01 AM
Been a customer for a few years now! Always easy to work with, customer service is great, and quality of work is second to none!!
Been a customer for a few years now! Always easy to work with, customer service is great, and quality of work is second to none!!
Lee G Lee G from Breaux Bridge wrote on 08/29/2021 at 8:35 AM
Letโ€™s start with great people! One call away and will get the job done! I order 2 helmets, 2 different times. Got them customize and both times business was great, fast and a job well done!!! Number 1 in my books 5๐ŸŒŸ
Letโ€™s start with great people! One call away and will get the job done! I order 2 helmets, 2 different times. Got them customize and both times business was great, fast and a job well done!!! Number 1 in my books 5๐ŸŒŸ
Matt Bauerschlag Matt Bauerschlag from Bellville wrote on 08/25/2021 at 11:07 AM
Great work! Very professional and timely!
Great work! Very professional and timely!
Alex P Alex P from Houston wrote on 08/23/2021 at 11:07 AM
The helmet looks great, my son loves it. Look forward to working with Steve and 3ccarmy.com again in the future.
The helmet looks great, my son loves it. Look forward to working with Steve and 3ccarmy.com again in the future.
CKrummel1 CKrummel1 from Houston wrote on 08/23/2021 at 8:45 AM
The helmet looks great! We have had helmets painted by other shops over the last few years and this is by far the best work I have seen. Steve, does a good job of communicating and the color match is absolutely perfect. We will work with 3CC again.
The helmet looks great! We have had helmets painted by other shops over the last few years and this is by far the best work I have seen. Steve, does a good job of communicating and the color match is absolutely perfect. We will work with 3CC again.
Carl Pellican Carl Pellican from Houston wrote on 08/22/2021 at 6:59 PM
Fast .. and reliable.. great work .. communication was at a all time high ..!! And will be doing buisness in the future
Fast .. and reliable.. great work .. communication was at a all time high ..!! And will be doing buisness in the future
Crashes g Crashes g from Houston wrote on 08/22/2021 at 2:00 PM
Fast, affordable pricing, and great work. I will recommend to others.
Fast, affordable pricing, and great work.
I will recommend to others.
Pete (Tx Seminoles) Pete (Tx Seminoles) from San Antonio wrote on 08/13/2021 at 8:59 AM
We have been doing business with 3cc for a couple of years now. Great finish product with extreme detail. Steve has always communicated well and is always ready to help when I need it.
We have been doing business with 3cc for a couple of years now. Great finish product with extreme detail. Steve has always communicated well and is always ready to help when I need it.
Nicole S. Nicole S. from Nederland wrote on 08/11/2021 at 2:32 PM
3cc came through when we found ourselves in a situation and needed a quick fix! 3cc took on our helmets and got them ready just in time for the season to officially start! Turn around time was quick, quality of work was outstanding, and the customer service was excellent! I look forward to working more with 3cc in the future!! Definitely and highly recommend 3cc!
3cc came through when we found ourselves in a situation and needed a quick fix! 3cc took on our helmets and got them ready just in time for the season to officially start! Turn around time was quick, quality of work was outstanding, and the customer service was excellent! I look forward to working more with 3cc in the future!! Definitely and highly recommend 3cc!
Cris Mendez Cris Mendez from Dallas wrote on 08/05/2021 at 5:37 PM
Hands down best of the best. Steve has done about 5 helmets for me and have all been flawless. Great turn around with even better communicationโ€ผ๏ธ
Hands down best of the best. Steve has done about 5 helmets for me and have all been flawless. Great turn around with even better communicationโ€ผ๏ธ
Phillip Dickinson Phillip Dickinson from Houston,TX wrote on 08/05/2021 at 7:53 AM
Very Responsive, a convenient, and timely.
Very Responsive, a convenient, and timely.
Rob Hunt Rob Hunt from Lorton wrote on 08/05/2021 at 7:12 AM
A friend referred me to Steve and the 3CC team. I am so glad he did. Got a great price on helmet decals and the quality was excellent. I will be a repeat customer!
A friend referred me to Steve and the 3CC team. I am so glad he did. Got a great price on helmet decals and the quality was excellent. I will be a repeat customer!
Nyiee Bridgewater Nyiee Bridgewater from Houston wrote on 08/03/2021 at 2:10 PM
3CC is the truth!!! The helmet came out perfect, every detail was on point!! Straight ๐Ÿ”ฅ!! From the paint to the facemask, the bumpers and the chinstrap and visor!
3CC is the truth!!! The helmet came out perfect, every detail was on point!! Straight ๐Ÿ”ฅ!! From the paint to the facemask, the bumpers and the chinstrap and visor!
Jacqueline Sanchez Jacqueline Sanchez from El Paso , Texas wrote on 07/26/2021 at 10:41 AM
Thank you for the excellent work and amazing communication, you guys are exceptional!
Thank you for the excellent work and amazing communication, you guys are exceptional!
Marcus Worthington Marcus Worthington from Baytown wrote on 07/24/2021 at 2:27 PM
Was my first time dealing with 3rd coast and I give them 5stars.Steve always keep in touch with me to let me know what's going on.They do good business,I even order decals from them for our 10 u.Good job 3rd coast!
Was my first time dealing with 3rd coast and I give them 5stars.Steve always keep in touch with me to let me know what's going on.They do good business,I even order decals from them for our 10 u.Good job 3rd coast!
aeczane.com/blue-drops/